Wheels4Life https://wheels4life.org A Hans & Carmen Rey Charity Sun, 20 May 2018 20:02:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.5 Kilimanjaro: Mountain of Greatness https://wheels4life.org/kilimanjaro-mountain-of-greatness/ Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:46:46 +0000 https://wheels4life.org/?p=1668 hjgjhghjghj https://wheels4life.org/hjgjhghjghj/ Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:51 +0000 https://wheels4life.org/?p=1582 Wheels4Life The Film – A Story About Giving https://wheels4life.org/wheels4life-the-film-a-story-about-giving/ Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:51 +0000 https://wheels4life.org/?p=421 EFTC Foundation Update https://wheels4life.org/eftc-foundation-update/ Mon, 06 Nov 2017 23:05:49 +0000 https://wheels4life.org/?p=117 Rock 4 Bikes 2017 Fundraiser Event https://wheels4life.org/rock-4-bikes-2017-fundraiser-event/ Mon, 06 Nov 2017 19:09:13 +0000 https://wheels4life.org/?p=217 OneStream and Microsoft https://wheels4life.org/onestream-and-microsoft/ Mon, 14 Aug 2017 20:11:04 +0000 https://wheels4life.org/?p=823 Wheels 4 Life update from Hans Rey April ’17 https://wheels4life.org/wheels-4-life-update-from-hans-rey-april-17/ Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:13:13 +0000 https://wheels4life.org/?p=827 Bike Park Wales Fundraiser May 7th ’17 Fancy Dress Ride https://wheels4life.org/bike-park-wales-fundraiser-may-7th-17-fancy-dress-ride/ Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:12:01 +0000 https://wheels4life.org/?p=825 W4L Bike Report From Cidar Uganda https://wheels4life.org/w4l-bike-report-from-cidar-uganda/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 20:14:53 +0000 https://wheels4life.org/?p=829 Give a bicycle for Christmas and change a life, or four! https://wheels4life.org/give-a-bicycle-for-christmas-and-change-a-life-or-four/ Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:58:37 +0000 https://wheels4life.org/?p=837